Dating and love

Questions I get asked alot:

No 1.

Are you and Alex getting married soon?

Anwser: No, we haven’t really thought about it, and the reason is, that we are still young, and we dont need to rush into anything. Besides that, marrige isent really something I find that intresting. For me, its a piece of paper, that states something you alredy know, that you love each other, and you will be there, for better or for worse. Marrige is for me, very far out in my future, maybe it will happen, maybe it wont, who knows?

No 2.

What does love feel like?

Anwser: Well, its caotic, amazing, perfect but also full of flaws, but in a great way! To be truly honest, when you fall in love, and its right, you just know, its like a gut feeling. Love is up and downs, but most of all, its alot of ups, my fiancé is great at making me feel like the only beautiful woman alive. Its very unique, and a feeling no other man has made me like before. Love is wanting to sacrifise everything, but never getting asked to do so.

No 3.

When did you start dating?

Anwser: I started dating when I was 15 years old, some might think its very early, but I were a very mature girl of my age, and I never regretted it. It made me the person I am today, flaws and all! Some very christian people, say that you shouldent be dating at a very early age, but then you might end up marrying the first guy you bump into, when you do get older. Enstead of finding out what type of guy is the one you can love for the rest of your life. What qualities is important and what personality is the most lovable. You only get that by dumb luck, or experience. I have never gained anything by luck, so I went out and experienced dating life, good and bad.

No 4.

Have your love life affected your education?

Anwser: Not at all, my fiancé has actually supported me alot through my Multimediadesign school, and are very proud of me, for studying. Education is very important for me, I would never be able to be in a relationship with a guy, who would hate me studying, and not spending alot of time with him, and thinking more about his needs. My fiancé is very understanding, and I love him for that. I make my education and my love life go hand in hand easily.

No 5.

Do you want any kids soon?

Anwser: No, not at all.. Im studying at the moment, I have nothing to give at the moment, not even time. I like kids, but at the moment, I doubt they are for me. Wanting kids isent one of my major goals in life, that was getting a great boyfriend, wich I am lucky to have, and have a good education to fall back on, wich im working hard to get.

5 thoughts on “Dating and love

  1. You have a very realistic and a very broad minded approach to life. It is great to be engaged at such a young age (I wish I get engaged soon too-*SIGH*) because to me, love is life,really.

    Importantly, I find it great to see that you are prioritizing your education, which is essential in today’s times.

    Lovely thoughts that you’ve shared here. Keep it up and best of luck!

    • Young age, yeah… I wish.. Im 23 years old, most of the old class mates I went to school with, have kids by now, but they dident get a propper education tho, wich I find most important.

      I got engaged by luck to be perfectly honest. Never thought I would, but there he came, and I was just all of a sudden so happy. Happiness is the most important thing in life to persue.

      Thx for all the nice comments, its awesome to finally get some comments in here, the blog was all dusty. 😀

  2. Here where I live, people used to hurry in getting their kids married (till I think a decade ago) but then when the kids got conscious about their professional lives, they now delay marriage till like their early 30’s! (Hard to believe)
    But well, in terms of priority, first it’s education and second, the thought of a good, happy, settled life to me(that’s not possible without a good amazing life partner)
    Happiness sure is one thing everyone wants and well, you got the love of your life at a very early age and that is certainly great 🙂

    And yes, mention not, it’s a pleasure going through your posts 🙂

    • Thanks a lot for all the praise about my posts..
      Its nice to have a persistant reader, it makes a huge difference when someone actually comments, and reads what you write and even likes it. I love writing, it means the world to me.

Leave a Reply

