New website!

My new school project

This is NOT anyone I know, just an amazing html tattoo I found.

I have this portfolio assignment in school, so I gotta create my own website, with a working portfolio, that shows all the things I have been making along the way. The idea is, that the companys who wants to know abit more about us, and hire us, can read up on all the projects we have done and then get an idea of what style you design in, or code in. Its an amazing way of showing everyone what you can create and what you alredy have created, and the website can hold a part of you, so they can see what kind of person you are. Its gonna be really great.

2 thoughts on “New website!

Leave a Reply

